Holiday Schedule

Monday, November 11 Veterans Day – Town Hall Closed
Monday, November 25 The 11/28 (Thursday) garbage route will be run this day.
Thursday, November 28 Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving – No Garbage Pick Up (see 11/25)
Friday, November 29 Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, December 6 Christmas Stroll  5pm
Wednesday, December 11 Christmas Parade 5pm
Monday, December 23 Town Hall Open – Recycling Pick Up Today instead of 12/25 (Wednesday)
Tuesday, December 24 Town Hall Closed – Regular Garbage WILL be picked up
Wednesday, December 25 Town Hall Closed – No Recycling, was picked up on Monday 12/23
Thursday, December 26 Town Hall Closed – No Garbage Pick Up (see 12/27)
Friday, December 27 Town Hall Open – The 12/26 (Thursday) garbage route will be run this day
Monday, December 30 The 1/1 (Wednesday) recycling route will be run this day.
Wednesday, January 1 Town Hall Closed for New Year’s Day – No Recycling Pick Up (see 12/30 )
Thursday, January 2 Town Hall Open – No Garbage Pick up (see 1/3)
Friday, January 3 Town Hall Open – The 1/2 (Thursday) garbage route will be run this day.
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr Day – Town Hall Closed