Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule

Any days not mentioned on schedule will be on a regular schedule

Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day – Town Hall Closed – Recycling Will Be Picked Up
Monday, November 23 The 11/26 (Thursday) trash route will be run today.
Thursday, November 26 Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving – Trash picked up on Mon, 11/23
Friday, November 27 Town Hall Closed for Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 9 Christmas Parade 5pm
Monday, December 21 The 12/24 (Thursday) trash route will be run today.
Wednesday, December 23 Regular Recycling Pick Up
Thursday, December 24 Town Hall Closed for Christmas – Trash picked up on Mon, 12/21
Friday, December 25 Town Hall Closed for Christmas
Monday, December 28 Town Hall Closed for Christmas  – 12/31 (Thursday) trash route will be run today.
Thursday December 31 Trash picked up on Mon, 12/28
Friday, January 1, 2021 Town Hall Closed for New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Town Hall Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day